+61 (02) 4441 5255

PADI

Advanced Open Water Diver

Stock No. AOW
AU$ 450.00
24 Oct 2020 | 6 | 1

Morgan Andrews (Instructor)

Induction - Thinking Like a Diver
Sat 24 Oct 2020
11:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop - 64 Owen St, Huskisson
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 24 Oct 2020
13:30
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Deep
Sat 24 Oct 2020
15:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Navigation
Sun 25 Oct 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
28 Nov 2020 | 6 | 4
Induction - Thinking Like a Diver
Sat 28 Nov 2020
11:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop - 64 Owen St, Huskisson
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 28 Nov 2020
13:30
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Deep
Sat 28 Nov 2020
15:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Navigation
Sun 29 Nov 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
17 Dec 2020 | 6 | 6
Induction - Thinking Like a Diver
Thu 17 Dec 2020
11:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop - 64 Owen St, Huskisson
Peak Bouyancy
Thu 17 Dec 2020
13:30
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Deep
Thu 17 Dec 2020
15:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Navigation
Fri 18 Dec 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
27 Dec 2020 | 6 | 4
Induction - Thinking Like a Diver
Sun 27 Dec 2020
11:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop - 64 Owen St, Huskisson
Peak Bouyancy
Sun 27 Dec 2020
13:30
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Deep
Sun 27 Dec 2020
15:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Navigation
Mon 28 Dec 2020
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
09 Jan 2021 | 6 | 6
Induction - Thinking Like a Diver
Sat 09 Jan 2021
11:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop - 64 Owen St, Huskisson
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 09 Jan 2021
13:30
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Deep
Sat 09 Jan 2021
15:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Navigation
Sun 10 Jan 2021
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
23 Jan 2021 | 6 | 6
Induction - Thinking Like a Diver
Sat 23 Jan 2021
11:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop - 64 Owen St, Huskisson
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 23 Jan 2021
13:30
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Deep
Sat 23 Jan 2021
15:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Navigation
Sun 24 Jan 2021
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
13 Feb 2021 | 6 | 6
Induction - Thinking Like a Diver
Sat 13 Feb 2021
11:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop - 64 Owen St, Huskisson
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 13 Feb 2021
13:30
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Deep
Sat 13 Feb 2021
15:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Navigation
Sun 14 Feb 2021
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
13 Mar 2021 | 6 | 6
Induction - Thinking Like a Diver
Sat 13 Mar 2021
11:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop - 64 Owen St, Huskisson
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 13 Mar 2021
13:30
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Deep
Sat 13 Mar 2021
15:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Navigation
Sun 14 Mar 2021
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
10 Apr 2021 | 6 | 6
Induction - Thinking Like a Diver
Sat 10 Apr 2021
11:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop - 64 Owen St, Huskisson
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 10 Apr 2021
13:30
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Deep
Sat 10 Apr 2021
15:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Navigation
Sun 11 Apr 2021
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
08 May 2021 | 6 | 6
Induction - Thinking Like a Diver
Sat 08 May 2021
11:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop - 64 Owen St, Huskisson
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 08 May 2021
13:30
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Deep
Sat 08 May 2021
15:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Navigation
Sun 09 May 2021
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
12 Jun 2021 | 6 | 6
Induction - Thinking Like a Diver
Sat 12 Jun 2021
11:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop - 64 Owen St, Huskisson
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 12 Jun 2021
13:30
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Deep
Sat 12 Jun 2021
15:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Navigation
Sun 13 Jun 2021
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
17 Jul 2021 | 6 | 6
Induction - Thinking Like a Diver
Sat 17 Jul 2021
11:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop - 64 Owen St, Huskisson
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 17 Jul 2021
13:30
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Deep
Sat 17 Jul 2021
15:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Navigation
Sun 18 Jul 2021
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
14 Aug 2021 | 6 | 6
Induction - Thinking Like a Diver
Sat 14 Aug 2021
11:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop - 64 Owen St, Huskisson
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 14 Aug 2021
13:30
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Deep
Sat 14 Aug 2021
15:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Navigation
Sun 15 Aug 2021
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
11 Sep 2021 | 6 | 6
Induction - Thinking Like a Diver
Sat 11 Sep 2021
11:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop - 64 Owen St, Huskisson
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 11 Sep 2021
13:30
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Deep
Sat 11 Sep 2021
15:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Navigation
Sun 12 Sep 2021
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
09 Oct 2021 | 6 | 6
Induction - Thinking Like a Diver
Sat 09 Oct 2021
11:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop - 64 Owen St, Huskisson
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 09 Oct 2021
13:30
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Deep
Sat 09 Oct 2021
15:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Navigation
Sun 10 Oct 2021
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
23 Oct 2021 | 6 | 6
Induction - Thinking Like a Diver
Sat 23 Oct 2021
11:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop - 64 Owen St, Huskisson
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 23 Oct 2021
13:30
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Deep
Sat 23 Oct 2021
15:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Navigation
Sun 24 Oct 2021
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
06 Nov 2021 | 6 | 6
Induction - Thinking Like a Diver
Sat 06 Nov 2021
11:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop - 64 Owen St, Huskisson
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 06 Nov 2021
13:30
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Deep
Sat 06 Nov 2021
15:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Navigation
Sun 07 Nov 2021
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
04 Dec 2021 | 6 | 6
Induction - Thinking Like a Diver
Sat 04 Dec 2021
11:00
60 minutes
Dive Shop - 64 Owen St, Huskisson
Peak Bouyancy
Sat 04 Dec 2021
13:30
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Deep
Sat 04 Dec 2021
15:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive
Navigation
Sun 05 Dec 2021
08:00
60 minutes
Boat Dive


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed